murraylandsdotPAGES.com.au 
Regional Tourism Guide for Murraylands Region
South Australia  
PS MARION - Mannum to Goolwa
Date Mon 22nd Apr 2019 to Wed 24th Apr 2019
Come cruise the mighty Murray River on the historic Paddle Steamer PS Marion as we head to Goolwa crossing Lake Alexandrina (weather conditions permitting)and on to the Wooden Boat Festival
3 days and 2 nights crusing slowly down this beautiful river
Departing Monday 22nd April and arriving in Goolwa approx 2.30pm on Wednesday 24th April 2019
2019 International MotoFest
Date Thu 25th Apr 2019 to Sun 28th Apr 2019
The Australian Superbike Championship and Asia Road Racing Championship return to The Bend in 2019 for International MotoFest.

A celebration of all things on two wheels, International MotoFest will also include a round of the Australian Supermoto Championship on our Stadium Circuit in addition to ASBK and ARRC on the motor racing circuit.
Murray Bridge Autumn Race Day
Date Wed 15th May 2019
Join us at Murray Bridge Racing Club for our Wednesday race meet on the 15th of May. Because there’s nothing like a day at The Races. Full bar and catering facilities are available.

We offer a variety of social and corporate race-day marquee hospitality packages. Marquee hospitality packages can be customised to cater for individual requirements, providing a unique and memorable way to entertain corporate clients, employees or friends and family.
Bowhills 2 Day Kayak Fishing Competition
Date Fri 17th May 2019 to Sun 19th May 2019
Join us for this 2 day event .
Friday night meal and presentation.

Bring your own kayak and be part of this community event
This event helps our small town also helping homeless veterans. We are very proud to say we raised $2500 for them in last years event.
Mannum Truck & Ute Show
Date Sun 9th Jun 2019
Trade Displays, market stalls, plenty of utes and fantastic trucks all line the main street of Mannum
A great day out for all the family
2019 Yamaha Australian Off-Road Championship (AORC) Rounds 8 & 9
Date Sat 31st Aug 2019 to Sun 1st Sep 2019
It's the penultimate rounds of the 2019 AORC season!
As we head to Coonalpyn for the first time, come along for the ride as we witness history made with riders competing to extend their lead ahead of the pack.

Both days of the weekend will feature Sprint formats, testing each competitors speed and agility to the enth degree!

CLASSES:
E1, E2, E3, EJ (U18), Womens, Veterans, Masters, J2, J3 & J4
24 Hours of LEMONS world record event - The BEND Motorsport Park
Date Fri 11th Oct 2019 to Sun 13th Oct 2019
Be part of history - It don't get bigger than this!!

OUR AIM IS TO BREAK THE WORLD RECORD FOR:

The most participants in a car race

BUT, we will also break other records in Australian motoring history!!!

In association with The Bend Motorsport Park SA, 24 Hours of LEMONS Australia will be sticking it up the Yanks and taking their world record of 216 cars on a race circuit in a single motor racing event from them! Like Alan Bond in the Americas cup, we intend to show the Americanos up and we now have the track to make this happen....THE BEND in SA. We can only put a certain amount of cars cars on track for this, so it’s first in, best dressed here folks to be part of this legendary moment in global motoring history.

So plan a road trip as LEMONS is heading to the second largest permanent track on the planet to get a world record,
and every driver will be a holder of that record!!
PS MARION - MANNUM TO MORGAN CRUISE
Date Wed 13th Nov 2019 to Fri 15th Nov 2019
Come cruise the mighty Murray River on the historic Paddle Steamer PS Marion as we head to Morgan for the Morgan Living River Festival.
3 days and 2 nights of fun whilst enjoying the tranquil surrounds of the river.
Departing Wednesday 13th November and arriving in Morgan on Friday 15th November.
PS MARION - MORGAN TO MANNUM
Date Tue 19th Nov 2019 to Thu 21st Nov 2019
Come cruise the mighty Murray River on the historic Paddle Steamer PS Marion as we head back to Mannum from Morgan.
3 days and 2 nights crusing slowly down this beautiful river
Departing Tuesday 19th November and arriving in Mannum on Thursday 21st November 2019.